How to identify obstructions in the pranashakti (chetana) flow system for curing ailments ?

100 90

Also available in: Hindi , Marathi

The Pranashakti (Chetana) flow system comprises the Pranamaya-kosha (vital energy sheath) and the Kundalini-
chakras. The Pranamaya-kosha comprises the Panchaprana (Five vital energies), Pancha-upaprana (Five sub-vital
energies) and the five motor-organs. This kosha or sheath is Raja-predominant and is in gaseous form. Various systems such as circulatory system, respiratory system, digestive system, nervous system etc., function in the human body. The energy required for the functioning of these systems, as well as the mind, is provided by the Pranashakti flow system.

Index and/or Sample Pages

Out of stock

Email when stock available